• Ferrari

Ferrari South Bay

23305 Hawthorne Blvd
Directions Torrance, CA 90505

  • Sales: (888) 698-7595
  • Service: (888) 703-2098
  • Parts & Accessories: (888) 703-0876

Contact Us at Ferrari South Bay

Sales & Showroom
President Office:   
president@ferrarisouthbay.com
Ferrari Sales:(888) 698-7595sales@ferrarisouthbay.com
Marketing & Events:  
(866) 257-9903 
events@ferrarisouthbay.com





Service & Parts

 
Service:
(888) 703-2098
service@ferrarisouthbay.com
Parts and Accessories:
(888) 703-0876
parts@ferrarisouthbay.com



                 

Ferrari Beverly Hills Collision Center

 
Body Shop:
(888) 703-1505
collisioncenter@ferraribeverlyhills.com 



 

Racing Team

 
Scuderia Corsa
(888) 644-0241
racing@ferraribeverlyhills.com